Archived Mass

For archived Kelowna Mass, go to this link

Jul 24 -Sat

Jul 23-Fri

Jul 22 – Thur

Jul 21-Wed

Jul 20-Tues

Jul 19-Mon

Jul 17- Sat

Jul 16 – Fri

Jul 15 – Thur

Jul 14 -Wed

Jul 13 – Tue

Jul 12 – Mon

Jul 10 -Sat

Jul 9 – Fri

Jul 8 – Thur

Jul 7 – Wed

Jul 6 -Tues

Jul 3 – Sat

Jun 25-Sat

Jun 24 – Fri

Jun 23-Thur

Jun 22 -Wed

Jun 21 -Tues

Jun 20 – Mon

Jun 19- Sat

Jun 18 – Fri

Jun 17 – Thur

Jun 16-Wed

Jun 15- Tues

Jun 14 – Mon

Jun 12- Sat

Jun 11-Fri

Jun 10 – Thur

Jun 9 – Wed

Jun 8 – Tues

Jun 7 – Mon

Jun 5 – Sat

Jun 4 – Fri

Jun 3 – Thur

Jun 2 – Wed

June 1 – Tues

May 31 – Mon

May 28- Fri

May 27-Thur

May 26 – Wed

May 25-Tues

May 24- Mon

May 22 – Sat

May 21-Fri

May 20 -Thur

May 19 – Wed

May 18-Tues

May 17 – Mon

May 15 – Sat

May 14 – Fri

May 13 – Thur

May 12 – Wed

May 11 – Tues

May 10 – Mon

May 8 – Sat

May 7 -Fri

May 6 – Thur

May 5 – Wed

May 4 – Tue

May 3 – Mon

May 1 – Sat

Apr 30 – Fri

Apr 29 – Thur

Apr 28 – Wed

Apr 27 – Tue

Apr 26 – Mon

Apr 24 – Sat

Apr 17 – Sat

Apr 16 -Fri

Apr 15 – Thur

Apr 14 – Wed

Apr 13 – Tue

Apr 12 – Mon

Apr 10 – Sat

Apr 9 – Fri

Apr 8 – Thurs

Apr 7 – Wed

Apr 6 – Tues

Apr 5 – Mon

Apr 4 – Easter Sunday

Apr 3 – Sat Easter Vigil

Apr 2 – Good Friday

Apr 1 – Holy Thursday

Mar 31 – Wed

Mar 30 – Tues

Mar 27 – Sat

Mar 26 – Fri

Mar 25 – Thur

Mar 24 – Wed

Mar 23 – Tues

Mar 22 – Mon

Mar 20 – Sat

Mar 19 – Fri

Mar 18 – Thurs

Mar 17 – Wed

Mar 16 – Tues

Mar 15 – Mon

Mar 13 – Sat

Mar 12 – Fri

Mar 11 – Thurs

Mar 10 – Wed

Mar 9 – Tues

Mar 8 – Monday

Mar 6 – Sat

Mar 5 – Fri

Mar 4 – Thur

Mar 3 – Wed

Mar 2 – Tues

Mar 1 – Mon

Feb 27 – Sat

Feb 26 – Fri

Feb 25 – Thur

Feb 24 – Wed

Feb 23- Tues

Feb 22 – Mon

Feb 20 – Sat

Feb 19 – Fri

Feb 18- Thur

Feb 17 – Wed

Feb 16 – Tues

Feb 15 – Mon

Feb 13 – Sat

Feb 6 – Sat

Feb 5 – Friday

Feb 4 – Thur

Feb 3 – Wed

Feb 2 – Tuesday

Feb 1 – Monday

Jan 30 – Sat

Jan 29 – Friday

Jan 28-Thur

Jan 27 – Wed 2pm

Jan 27 – Wed 12nn

Jan 26 – Tue

Jan 25 -Mon

Jan 22 – Fri 12nn

Jan 23 – Fri 10:30

Jan 22 – Fri 12nn

Jan 22 – Fri 10:30

Jan 21 – Thur

Jan 20 – Wed

Jan 19 – Tues

Jan 18 – Monday

Jan 16 – Sat

Jan 15 – Friday

Jan 14 – Thurs

Jan 13 – Wed

Jan 12 – Tues

Jan 11 – Monday

Jan 6 – Wed

Jan 5 – Tuesday

Jan 4 -Monday

Jan 9 – Sat

Jan 8 – Fri

Jan 7 -Thurs

Jan 6 – Wed

Jan 5 – Tuesday

Jan 4 -Monday